Congratulations to Mia Katigbak, Rehana Lew Mirza, and NAATCO!


Last night The Lilly Awards honored extraordinary contributions in American Theater by women including National Asian American Theatre Company (NAATCO) Artistic Producing Director Mia Katigbak and Ma-Yi Writers Lab member Rehana Lew Mirza.

Congratulations to all of the honorees!

See photos at



NAATCO received The 2016 Ross Wetzsteon Award and Grant at the 2016 OBIE Awards last night! Congratulations to our longtime friends!

See the full list of award recipients at


On Stage
The Labbies
Ma-Yi Theater Company 520 Eighth Avenue, Suite 309 New York, NY 10018 212.971.4862 info [at]